Cyberpunk 2077's Next Night City Wire Episode Drops September 18

The third episode of CD Projekt Red’s Night City Wire series is delving into the structure of Night City’s various gangs as well as the creation of the game’s sweeping score. Previous episodes presented deep dives on player origin stories, gunplay and general combat mechanics, and branching dialogue routes in multi-part questlines. Episode three will premier on September 18 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET. 

Join us on Friday, September 18 at 6PM CEST, at https://t.co/y8iUIM0gBv for the 3rd episode of Night City Wire! We’ll take you on a tour around Night City, check up on its gangs, and give you a sneak peek into the creation of #Cyberpunk2077 original score. pic.twitter.com/FoplKXn7Ic

Now that Cyberpunk 2077 has entered the final stages of development and its release date inches closer, check out our impressions on the game’s first hours. 

Source: Read Full Article