FIFA 20 TOTW 22 COUNTDOWN: Team of the Week reveal, new FUT cards, Ultimate Team latest

FIFA 20 TOTW 22 is getting revealed today by EA Sports with the past week’s best performing players getting a FUT Ultimate Team card ratings upgrade. As regular FUT Ultimate Team players will know, the newest FIFA 20 Team of the Week squad is announced each Wednesday at 3pm UK time. The official EA Sports Twitter account announces the new FIFA 20 TOTW cards ahead of them becoming available in FUT packs from 6pm UK time.

Players will be getting Ultimate Team ratings upgrades in FIFA 20 TOTW 22 based on how well they have performed in real-life fixtures.

And ahead of the FIFA 20 TOTW 22 reveal predictions have been made about which players will make the cut in the next Team of the Week squad.

In a post online Futhead have predicted which players will be getting selected by EA for FIFA 20 TOTW 22.

And Futhead has predicted that no Premier League players will be making it into the next Team of the Week squad.

This is likely due to the Premier League winter break that is going on, which means only a handful of games were played over the weekend.

In case you’re wondering then here is the full list of FIFA 20 TOTW 22 predictions from Futhead…


  • FIFA 20 TOTW 21 COUNTDOWN: Team of the Week, FUT cards, Ultimate Team



Keylor Navas – GK – OVR 87


Stefan De Vrij – CB – OVR 84

Dayot Upamecano – CB – OVR 77

Denzel Dumfries – RB – OVR 78

DON’T MISS: Storm Dennis puts five Premier League games at risk as horror cyclone approaches UK


Filip Kostic – LM – OVR 82

Sergio Oliveira – CM – OVR 78

Robin Quaison – LW – OVR 75

Frenkie De Jong – CM – OVR 85

Isco – LW – OVR 86


  • FIFA 20 DOWN: EA server status latest for PS4, Xbox One and Switch


Kevin Volland – ST – OVR 82

Andre-Pierre Gignac – CF – OVR 80


Alexander Schwolow – GK – OVR 78

Kenny Lala – RB – OVR 79

Gaston Ramirez – CM – OVR 78

Luis Montes – CAM – OVR 75

Renato Sanches – CM – OVR 75

Richarlison – ST – OVR 79

Jorge Molina – ST – OVR 80


Marius Muller – GK – OVR 70

Joao Teixeira – CM – OVR 72

Musa Barrow – LM – OVR 69

Fabian Frei – CM – OVR 74

Kaveh Rezaei – ST – OVR 72

Source: Read Full Article