Genshin Impact 3.1 special programme – Start time and free codes

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream is taking place this week, with fans about to find out what the next update for the game includes. On Friday September 16 HoYoverse will be holding a special programme on Genshin Impact 3.1 which not only will reveal more about the game’s next update but also will reveal more free codes for players to redeem. The Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream has a start time of 8am UTC-4 on Friday September 16 which for fans in the UK is 1pm BST.

The Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream will be broadcast on Twitch with a full replay of the event becoming available on YouTube at 12pm UTC-4.

If you’re in the UK that’s 5pm BST.

Here are the start time for regions around the world…

Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream UK start time: 1pm BST on Twitch (5pm BST for YouTube replay)

Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream US start time: 5am pacific, 8am eastern on Twitch (9am pacific, 12pm eastern for YouTube replay)

Genshin Impact 3.1 live stream European start time: 2pm CEST on Twitch (6pm CEST for YouTube replay)

Speaking about the upcoming live stream the Genshin Impact Twitter posted: “Version 3.1 Special Program Preview.

“Dear Travelers, the special program for Genshin Impact’s new version will premiere on the official Twitch channel on 9/16/2022 at 08:00 AM (UTC-4)!

“Enjoy redemption codes and other goodies! #GenshinImpact”.

In terms of what to expect from the upcoming live stream, the Genshin Impact special programme could reveal new banners for version 3.1.

And according to leaker @Ubatcha1 Cyno and Candace (who are five star and four star characters respectively) will be included in the first wave of new characters for version 3.1, with Nilou in the second.

Nilou is another five star character who is believed to be a Hydro sword user, while Cyno and Candace are rumoured to use a polearm.

Speaking about the new upcoming banners, Genshin Impact leaker @Ubatcha1 said: “Cyno and Candace are in the first banner afaik.

“Nilou in the second”.

Source: Read Full Article