Square Enix Presents E3 Stream: Watch It Live Here

Even though we were given a Square Enix Presents stream earlier this year, Square Enix has traditionally been a very heavy-hitter when it comes to its participation in E3. This year is certainly no exception, as we are expecting some major news to come out from the Square Enix Present showcase, which will take place on Sunday, June 13.

We are expecting to get a reveal of Eidos Montreal’s next major title, along with updates for Square Enix’s other upcoming games, such as Final Fantasy XVI, Dragon Quest XII: The Flame of Fate, Babylon’s Fall, Forspoken, and Life is Strange: True Colors. We also anticipate getting a closer look at Marvel’s Avengers Expansion: Black Panther – War for Wakanda, along with more details surrounding upcoming in-game events.

There aren’t a lot of rumors swirling around the Tomb Raider franchise, but considering this year is the 25th anniversary of Lara Croft and the original Tomb Raider, it wouldn’t be a surprise if some portion of the event was spent celebrating the franchise as well.

Square Enix Presents Stream Times

The Square Enix Presents showcase will take place:

June 13

  • 12:15pm PT
  • 3:15pm ET
  • 8:15pm BST
  • 9:15pm CEST
  • 8:15pm IST

June 14

  • 3:15am CST
  • 4:15am JST
  • 5:15am AEST
  • 7:15am NZST

Watch The Square Enix Presents Showcase Right Here

You can also catch the Square Enix Presents showcase via E3’s official Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter channels.

Source: Read Full Article