Xbox Series X Games: First Gameplay Coming During Stream This Week

Update: Xbox general manager Aaron Greenberg provided some small details on what next week’s Inside Xbox livestream will include–and it won’t be any first-party content, including Halo Infinite. Greenberg said the livestream will focus on the company’s third-party partners as “the Xbox Game Studios teams are hard at work on some big summer plans.” More details on this will come sometime soon.

Original story below the video…

Xbox has announced a brand-new Inside Xbox livestream set to go live on Thursday, May 7 at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3 PM GMT that will give us a glimpse at some upcoming Xbox Series X games.

Right now, the only game confirmed to appear during next week’s Inside Xbox livestream is the recently-announced Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. Ubisoft said it will reveal the first gameplay trailer then. Other than this, it remains unclear what other titles Xbox will show off.

You can watch next week’s Inside Xbox livestream on Facebook Mixer, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

There are a handful of confirmed Xbox Series X games, including Gods & Monsters, Halo Infinite, Senua’s Saga: Hellblade II, Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Quarantine, and Watch Dogs: Legion. And thanks to Xbox’s Smart Delivery service, some titles launching on current-gen platforms–such as Cyberpunk 2077–will also hit Xbox Series X when the next-gen system arrives this holiday. It’s unclear if any of these games will appear during the Inside Xbox livestream

Xbox Series X And Xbox One News

  • Xbox Games With Gold For May 2020 Revealed
  • Xbox Series X Release Date Listed On Xbox Site, But Microsoft Says No Announcement Yet
  • Xbox Series X: Full Specs, Target Performance, And More Revealed
  • Xbox Series X: Release Date, Specs, Price, And Everything We Know

Source: Read Full Article