Destiny 2 weekly reset time and daily reset time for in-game activities

TheDestiny 2Weekly Reset is important for those who want to get the most out of Bungie’s loot-filled shooter.

Every week they completely reset Milestone rewards for the Crucible, Gambit, Strikes and other activities.

When this happens anything you haven’t managed to tick off your list, or is partially complete, will disappear.

Then it will be replaced with a whole new set of actives.

When is the Weekly Destiny 2 Reset Time?

The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time is 5pm BST, 9am PT, 12pm ET or 6pm CEST every Tuesday.

Occasionally Bungie will roll out server maintenance an hour before the times above when adding significant new features to the game.

Once we are about 45 minutes in, players will be removed from all activities, and will be unable to log in until it has finished.

  • Destiny 3 release date: Bad news as Bungie's 5-year Destiny 2 plans materialise

What will the Weekly Reset Time impact?

• The weekly Nightfall Strike

• Flashpoint Destination

• Clan XP/Rewards

• Treasure Maps

• Raid Rewards

• Exotic gear vendor Xur will also depart the game.

Keep in mind you can only redeem rewards once per week, so make sure they are done before the reset.

PS Plus July 2020 – Free Games Latest
  • Xbox Series X games reveal set for July
  • GTA 5 on PlayStation 5 may add VR mode
  • Mortal Kombat 11 – Ash Williams update
    • Destiny 2

    Source: Read Full Article